I have "Overwrite by omission" set in a bookmark's preferences, but it gets ignored all the time by gFTP in this very bookmark, setting Resume instead.
I have "Overwrite by omission" set in a bookmark's preferences, but it gets ignored all the time by gFTP in this very bookmark, setting Resume instead.