Bug description: When database has been modified, and I close the program, a window pops up saying that database has been changed and asks "do you want to save before closing", there are 3 options but the text is missing. See following screenshot [image: keepass.png] Debian 13 and bug also happened on Debian 12 *Rod Rojas* rodancap99@gmail.com China phone: +86-13929651592 International texting: +1 910 502 0439 https://paypal.me/mises918?locale.x=en_US
Is this the same as #1117723?