Dear Maintainer, I have a user which I don't want shown in the greeter. I included it in the HideUsers= setting. But it exists because it is sometimes used to log in, via SDDM, by people who know the username. In a recent version (I'm on testing, 0.21.0+git20260819.da0b64d-1), after the login is used, the user is shown (and even selected by default). I haven't seen this before. After another user logs in, the hidden user is hidden again. This was not the behavior in older versions, but I am not sure when it was introduced. RemeberLastUser= was set to true, as the default. I have now set it to false as a workaround. Reported upstream as https://github.com/sddm/sddm/issues/2234, posted here only for tracking.