Version: 1.0.2-1 Arch: amd64 If a burn is cancelled before the disk is written to, k3b acknowledges the cancel and then flushes the buffer. This effectivly destroys write-once media. If a burn is cancelled before any data is written, no data should be written.
forwarded 434836 http://bugs.kde.org/148351 thanks I have forwarded your bug to the K3b developer. If you'd like to follow the discussion around it, please feel free to visit the above URL. Cheers, Francois