Draw on the board and close golly. It will prompt with a dialog
box, which reads:
If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
<No> <Cancel> <Yes>
This is ambiguous. Is it asking if I want to save changes?
Or is it asking if I want to exit *without* saving changes?
To fix the wording, you could probably tack on "Save now?" to
the end of the message.
(BTW, if No or Yes is selected, golly will throw a segmentation
fault when it exits in this situation.)
Joey Hess wrote: In my environment, window manager displays the message Save the changes to "untitled"? at the title bar. This might be confusing for some window manager, perhaps. I couldn't reproduce this segmentation fault.