If I remove userid from my private+public key and then do a sync, seahorse pulls the old key from the keyserver and adds back the userids before pushing my changes to the server. This causes the edit to be undone on the public side of the key.
If I remove userid from my private+public key and then do a sync, seahorse pulls the old key from the keyserver and adds back the userids before pushing my changes to the server. This causes the edit to be undone on the public side of the key.