- Package:
- nm.debian.org
- Source:
- nm.debian.org
- Submitter:
- Lukas Schwaighofer
- Date:
- 2017-09-21 17:33:07 UTC
- Severity:
- minor
Hi, I was surprised to find my account at nm.debian.org deleted after 30 days. As account deletion also means losing the short biography, I think the system should either * warn the user (possibly as part of the confirmation mail) that the account will be deleted after 30 days unless she/he starts a process or * upon deletion, notify the user via an e-mail that contains all the data saved in the system. Thanks Lukas