Dear Maintainer,
after login, a prompt shows up asking me to unlock the keyring. It
contains a checkbox with the label "Automatically unlock this keyring
whenever I'm logged in". It is checked by default. I always uncheck it.
One time I forgot to uncheck this checkbox. The result was that I was
never asked again. It took some time until I noticed the absence of the
prompt. Then I had to find out that I had to open seahorse and delete
the "Login" keyring to restore the original behavior.
I think the checkbox in its current state is pretty much useless. As I
have just explained, this is not a case-by-case decision but a permanent
one. So the state of this checkbox should be remembered or the whole
checkbox should be moved somewhere else.