- Package:
- gnome-builder
- Source:
- gnome-builder
- Description:
- IDE for GNOME
- Submitter:
- Antonio Trueba Gayol
- Date:
- 2019-12-01 18:39:04 UTC
- Severity:
- important
Hi, While editing source files, if the user closes an editor pane before saving changes to that file the pane is closed without saving changes or asking the user for confirmation to save or discard changes, so every last minute changes after the last autosave (if active) are lost without notice. This also happens when closing the program, this time affecting every unsaved file still open.