Dear Maintainer,
Changing the settings of my task manager in the default kde panel is not
preserved over logout / login.
I configured, for example, that middle-click closes an application /
group, but I always and up with the default of spawning a new instance
again.
Also, I added a second panel with a second task manager on my second
screen and it applied some default pinned entries there. I unpinned
them, but they reappear after every login.
I installed debian stable yesterday and upgraded to testing as described
in the wiki. I did not do major configurations to the system, most of
the stuff is pretty much "as-is" and configured via the GUI.
You can probably guess that such a behaviour is a little bit annoying
when you don't want to live with the default settings.
Thank you very much for checking out this report.